Contacts-2017

Get in touch! Use the form or look through or mail contacts directory below.

Director

Dr. Jasmine Clark

jclark@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Asst Director

Matthew Bowen

mbowen@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Information Officer

Flint Barrow

fbarrow@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Treasurer

Daniel Smith

dsmith@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Logistics

Bekah Ward, Lara Martin

logistics@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Public Relations

Benny Villegas, Kelly Daniels, Nadia Lelutiu

press@marchforscienceatlanta.org
social@marchforscienceatlanta.org

 

Information Technology

Louis Kiphen

tech@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Finance

Paige Lightman, Rebecca Do

finance@marchforscienceatlanta.org

Volunteer Coordination

Lukis Newborn, William McClane

volunteering@marchforscienceatlanta.org